Tri Series

domain for sale



Tri Series

Biking - Running - Swim - Workout

Run Eat - Nutrition - Ocean Swim - Sponsorship






Death And The Good Son

RRP $32.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Death And The Good Son: an edge of your seat crime thriller

Life is good for DI Dan Hellier. He has made several successful drugs' busts and even the Assistant Chief Constable is smiling. But the discovery of two headless, handless corpses buried in the bog on Dartmoor will test his team to their limits. How are they expected to identify the bodies when nobody has reported them missing?

The pressure mounts when the death of a teenager from an overdose of Mephedrone plunges Dan into the murky world of the Garrett family. Could the peaceful, family-run Animal Rescue Centre really be a cover for murder and drug-dealing?

Just how far will people go to get what they want?

And what links death to the good son?

This investigation will challenge Dan's decisions and beliefs as he races to catch a criminal before another child dies.

DISCOVER YOUR NEXT FAVOURITE MYSTERY SERIES NOW

Perfect for fans of Joy Ellis, Helen H. Durrant, Robert Bryndza, Mel Sherratt, Angela Marsons or Ruth Rendell.


The Great Salt Lake Fun Book

RRP $13.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

DISCOVER:: FUN on the lake. This body of water is a true gem. Now you can work your way through the majestic shores that make this lake so special. Fun for all ages. Share the gift of Lake Fun with someone you love today. ***Limited Time Discount Offer!*** ***Regular Price $12.99*** · · ***Plus, As a Special Thank-you for buying this Book Today, You Will Receive FREE puzzles and games inside the book*** · · Do you want to see a side of the lake a child rarely gets to see? Do you or a child you love need to express their creative side while enjoying a fun cultural experience? Read on to find out more about how this book can solve your problem Buy:: The one and only Lake Fun Coloring Book Here's a preview of what you'll find inside this book: · · Fisherman First Aid Kit Tent Sleeping Bag Beach Towell Fish Net Flippers Boat Paddle Hat Visor Swim Trunks Bikini Radio Playing Music Life jacket Rafts Knee Board Tubes Friends Fire Wood Camp Fire Grill Sun Screen Lotion Money Drinks Goggles Wake board Ski Rope Anchor Bug repellent Beach Chairs Binoculars Book Playing Cards Cooler Coozie Camera Snacks Tackle Box Fishing Rod Worms Cricket Water Shoes Skipping Rocks Water bottle Floaties Swim Noodle Dry Clothes Phone Trash Bag Toilet Paper Paper Towels Watermelon Lantern Flash light Boat light Ski rope Bobber Fishing Hook Catfish Bluegill Turtle Minnow Crickett Water Snake Duck Pelican Seagull Frog Large Mouth Bass Small Mouth Bass Trout Laptop Computer Tablet Swim Cap Nose plug Fish food Bag of ice Dog Pop sickle Marshmallows Chocolate Graham crackers Smores Canoe Kayak Paddlebaord Flip flops Lake Map Swim Noodle And much, much more! Want to Know More? Scroll to the top of the page and select the "BUY" button for instant purchase. Buy Your Copy Right Now!


A Deal In Wheat And Other Stories Of The New And Old West

RRP $16.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

As Sam Lewiston backed the horse into the shafts of his backboard and began hitching the tugs to the whiffletree, his wife came out from the kitchen door of the house and drew near, and stood for some time at the horse's head, her arms folded and her apron rolled around them. For a long moment neither spoke. They had talked over the situation so long and so comprehensively the night before that there seemed to be nothing more to say. The time was late in the summer, the place a ranch in southwestern Kansas, and Lewiston and his wife were two of a vast population of farmers, wheat growers, who at that moment were passing through a crisis-a crisis that at any moment might culminate in tragedy. Wheat was down to sixty-six. At length Emma Lewiston spoke. "Well," she hazarded, looking vaguely out across the ranch toward the horizon, leagues distant; "well, Sam, there's always that offer of brother Joe's. We can quit-and go to Chicago-if the worst comes." "And give up!" exclaimed Lewiston, running the lines through the torets. "Leave the ranch! Give up! After all these years!" His wife made no reply for the moment. Lewiston climbed into the buckboard and gathered up the lines. "Well, here goes for the last try, Emmie," he said. "Good-by, girl. Maybe things will look better in town to-day." "Maybe," she said gravely. She kissed her husband good-by and stood for some time looking after the buckboard traveling toward the town in a moving pillar of dust.


Grunt Life

RRP $15.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

This is a brand new Military SF series from Weston Ochse, an experienced military man and author.

Benjamin Carter Mason died last night. Maybe he threw himself off a bridge into Los Angeles Harbor, or maybe he burned to death in a house fire in San Pedro; it doesn't really matter. Today, Mason's starting a new life. He's back in boot camp, training for the only war left that matters a damn.

For years, their spies have been coming to Earth, mapping our cities, learning our weaknesses, leaving tragedy in their wake. Our governments knew, but they did nothing-the prospect was too awful, the costs too high-and now, the horrifying and utterly alien Cray are invading, laying waste to our cities. The human race is a heartbeat away from extinction.

That is, unless Mason, and the other men and women of Task Force OMBRA, can do anything about it.

This is a time for heroes. For killers. For Grunts.


Drawing Is A Great Hobby Learn To Draw Activity Book

RRP $15.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Yes, drawing is a great hobby. It's cheap because you don't need special equipment for it. As long as you have a pencil or a pen, this book and lots of imagination, you can easily make things happen. Pick up a crayon when you're done so you can begin to fill the images with colors too. Grab a copy today!



Search

Tri Series Articles

Biking Running Swim Workout
Run Eat Nutrition Ocean Swim Sponsorship
Swimming Laps Nutritional Eating Supplements Sports Nutrition

Tri Series Books

Biking Running Swim Workout
Run Eat Nutrition Ocean Swim Sponsorship
Swimming Laps Nutritional Eating Supplements Sports Nutrition

Tri Series

domain for sale