Tri Series





imageedit_5_3949838586

Website Investments

Tri Series

Biking - Running - Swim - Workout

Run Eat - Nutrition - Ocean Swim - Sponsorship






Death Of A Christmas Caterer

RRP $15.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Who better than food and cocktails columnist Hayley Powell to book a caterer for the Island Times holiday party? But Hayley's quest for a cook turns into the pursuit of a killer who caters to no one. . .

Office Christmas parties can sometimes mean career suicide--but they rarely lead to murder. Hayley thought Garth Rawlings would be the perfect caterer for this year's bash, but when the gourmet sees her budget, he goes galloping.

Unfortunately his run is short-lived. Garth is found dead on the floor of his kitchen, with his delectable creations burning in the oven. Faced with a spread of suspects, Hayley is determined to discover who would want to take out the Christmas caterer, because--no matter what the season--justice must be served. . .

Includes seven delectable recipes from Hayley's kitchen!

Praise for Death of a Coupon Clipper

"Hayley is a likable heroine that readers will cheer for as she manages to save the day and pay her bills." --Parkersburg News and Sentinel


The Toilet Seat Syndrome

RRP $13.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Success in a different way Do you want to simply throw ballast overboard? Do you want to finally turn the tables and run full throttle in the right direction? You only have one body and you should be as happy as possible with it!Do you want to be introduced to the subject of letting go with a sense of humor?Julia Jovis describes in a heart-refreshing way, how an everyday problem can give immense food for thought. Here she takes you along on her journey and gives valuable input for success. To be able to laugh at yourself and to have a good sense of humor, too, have made a lot of things easier for and influenced her life positively.Scroll up and click buy to get your copy and make the next step on your road to success now! About the authorJulia Jovis is a real optimist and sees all the positive aspects, which this brings along. This was not always so. Very early on, she was pressed into certain "thought processes", from which she has meanwhile freed herself. She has discovered that it can go well with ease, and this is what she passes on in her books.


Death And The Good Son

RRP $32.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Death And The Good Son: an edge of your seat crime thriller

Life is good for DI Dan Hellier. He has made several successful drugs' busts and even the Assistant Chief Constable is smiling. But the discovery of two headless, handless corpses buried in the bog on Dartmoor will test his team to their limits. How are they expected to identify the bodies when nobody has reported them missing?

The pressure mounts when the death of a teenager from an overdose of Mephedrone plunges Dan into the murky world of the Garrett family. Could the peaceful, family-run Animal Rescue Centre really be a cover for murder and drug-dealing?

Just how far will people go to get what they want?

And what links death to the good son?

This investigation will challenge Dan's decisions and beliefs as he races to catch a criminal before another child dies.

DISCOVER YOUR NEXT FAVOURITE MYSTERY SERIES NOW

Perfect for fans of Joy Ellis, Helen H. Durrant, Robert Bryndza, Mel Sherratt, Angela Marsons or Ruth Rendell.


Prophet On The Run

RRP $12.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

The prophets come alive when we see that just like us, they too often lived inconsistently. Jonah knew that God cannot be escaped, yet the prophet tried to escape him. Jonah knew that God is merciful -- yet Jonah tried to limit His mercy. In response, the Lord laid hold of Jonah and forced him to come (eagerly!) to Him. He taught the prophet lessons in mercy that are useful for us all. Jonah learned, as must we, that what we think about God determines how-and for what-we live. Originally preached in Israel, this devotional commentary is meant for every Christian who wants to apply the lessons of Jonah in a warm-hearted, practical way. Translated from Hebrew, this study does not ignore technical issues, but helps the reader to understand the issues by tackling them in non-technical language. Principles and applications are offered at the end of each chapter.


Creators Of Worlds

RRP $18.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Haron and Wiskar are creators of worlds. They've been working together for millions of years and every assignment is the same: they land in a new world and slap-dash Wiskar creates all the predatory creatures in the time it takes meticulous Haron to set up a homestead. This time, Wiskar's at his wits' end. He wants to get off Turtle Island and return home as soon as possible, but Haron hasn't even started creating the docile animals yet! So, why has Haron been dragging his feet on every assignment? Maybe he knows if they stick it out long enough Wiskar will give in to fate-give in to love and to lust. All Haron has to do is keep the guy occupied for a while... Originally published by Dreamspinner Press. This gay romance is adapted from the creation myth of the Huron and Iroquois First Nations Peoples.



Search

Tri Series Articles

Biking Running Swim Workout
Run Eat Nutrition Ocean Swim Sponsorship
Swimming Laps Nutritional Eating Supplements Sports Nutrition

Tri Series Books

Biking Running Swim Workout
Run Eat Nutrition Ocean Swim Sponsorship
Swimming Laps Nutritional Eating Supplements Sports Nutrition

Tri Series





imageedit_5_3949838586

Website Investments